Bilingual New Used Car Dealership Madison Brookfield Middleton Sun Prairie WI Spanish Hmong Korean

Bilingual New & Used Car Dealerships near Madison WI

Next to a home, a car is one of the biggest purchases that you can make in your lifetime. For that reason, we believe that you should be comfortable throughout the entire process. You should know exactly what is happening, and have the ability to ask questions when they arise. Here at Zimbrick, we understand that English is not the first language of everyone in the Madison area, which is why we do our best to employ speakers of many languages and help our bilingual customers in the buying process.

You’ll find quite a few Spanish-speaking new and used car dealerships in the Madison area, but we don’t draw the line there. The list of languages that we speak here goes far beyond what you may expect it to.

Languages Spoken by Zimbrick Dealerships

  • Spanish
  • Chinese
  • Hmong
  • Korean
  • Sign Language
  • German

Benefits of Buying from Zimbrick Automotive

Having a range of bilingual speakers is not the only benefit that we provide here at Zimbrick. All of the Spanish, Chinese, Hmong and Korean speakers that we employ are spread throughout our variety of locations in the Madison area. With dealerships in Madison, Sun Prairie, Middleton and Brookfield, you don’t have to drive far to take advantage of our services. It’s convenience at its finest.

Don’t let language barriers stand in your way of getting the car of your dreams. Check out all of the bilingual speakers that we have employed here below, and feel free to reach out to them whenever you’re ready to take the next step. They will do whatever it takes to make you comfortable, and to make sure that you get the best buying experience possible, because loving care service is just what we do.

 

Bilingual Employees of Zimbrick Automotive

Spanish-Speaking Employees

Carlos Pelaez

Fish Hatchery Road – Used Domestics

608-230-0697

carlos.pelaez@zimbrick.com

Eduardo Romero

Hyundai West

608-729-6454

eduardo.romero@zimbrick.com

Jeff Pintor

Customer Care Team

609-230-0986

jeff.pintor@zimbrick.com

Louis Lopez

Hyundai East

608-316-8936

Louis.Lopez@zimbrick.com

 

Rene Gonzalez

Honda

Rene.gonzalez@zimbrick.com

Sammy Suarez

Buick/GMC

Tony Herrejon

Honda

Jesus Gonzalez

Honda

 

Hmong-Speaking Employees

Hue (Hooty) Thao

Body Shop at Stoughton Road

608-443-5775

hue.thao@zimbrick.com

Juan Lao

Honda

Ranwar Ly

Honda

Michael Ly

Honda

 

Richard Vang

Honda

Fue Thao

HCUC/Used Imports

 

Chinese-Speaking Employees

John Leung

Eastside Campus

608-318-8954

john.leung@zimbrick.com

Ben Tam

Eastside Campus

608-316-8971

ben.tam@zimbrick.com

 

Korean-Speaking Employees

Dave Han

Hyundai West

608-729-6451

dave.han@zimbrick.com

 

Sign Language Employees

Alexis Sanchez

Honda

Heather Rose

Honda

 

German-Speaking Employees

Sonja Henriksen

Fish Hatchery Road Campus