Bilingual New Used Car Dealership Madison Brookfield Middleton Sun Prairie WI Spanish Hmong Korean

Bilingual Car Dealerships | Madison, WI

At Zimbrick, we believe that you should be comfortable throughout the entire car-buying process. A big part of that is knowing what is happening at all times and being able to ask as many questions as you need. Language barriers shouldn’t stand in the way of getting the car of your dreams. That’s why we’re proud to employ many bilingual speakers.

While our first language is the language of service, we’re also fluent in the following:

  • Chinese
  • German
  • Hmong
  • Korean
  • Sign Language
  • Spanish

You’ll find a few multilingual dealerships in the Madison-metro area, but our services don’t stop at the number of languages we speak. The Zimbrick advantage extends to the number of places we speak them. You don’t have to be limited in your choices. We provide a wide range of bilingual speakers across 16 convenient locations in the Brookfield, Middleton, and Sun Prairie communities.

Our bilingual staff is an extension of our Loving Care Service. They’ll do whatever it takes to fulfill all of your automotive needs. Meet them below.

 

Bilingual Employees of Zimbrick Automotive

Spanish-Speaking Employees

Carlos Pelaez

Fish Hatchery Road – Used Domestics

608-230-0697

carlos.pelaez@zimbrick.com

Jeff Pintor

Customer Care Team

609-230-0986

jeff.pintor@zimbrick.com

Rene Gonzalez

Honda

Rene.gonzalez@zimbrick.com

Sammy Suarez

Buick/GMC

 

Jesus Gonzalez

Honda

 

Hmong-Speaking Employees

Hue (Hooty) Thao

Body Shop at Stoughton Road

608-443-5775

hue.thao@zimbrick.com

Juan Lao

Honda

Ranwar Ly

Honda

 

Richard Vang

Honda

Fue Thao

HCUC/Used Imports

 

Chinese-Speaking Employees

John Leung

Eastside Campus

608-318-8954

john.leung@zimbrick.com

Ben Tam

Eastside Campus

608-316-8971

ben.tam@zimbrick.com

 

Korean-Speaking Employees

Dave Han

Hyundai West

608-729-6451

dave.han@zimbrick.com

 

Sign Language Employees

Alexis Sanchez

Honda

 

 

German-Speaking Employees

Sonja Henriksen

Fish Hatchery Road Campus